events

  • Calendar ImageFree LinkedIn Headshots
    Thu, Nov 1, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    Career Hub – SPEA 200
  • Calendar ImageThor Hogan
    Thu, Nov 1, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    SPEA Room A225
  • Calendar ImageMPO Experience Day
    Fri, Nov 2, 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    Various locations
  • Calendar ImageTeaching & Learning Faculty Group Meeting
    Fri, Nov 2, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TBA
  • Calendar ImageSusan Miller, G&M Speaker Series Lecture
    Fri, Nov 2, 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
    SPEA Room A221
  • Calendar ImageMartin Delaroche, Environmental Policy Seminar
    Fri, Nov 2, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
    SPEA Room 273
  • Calendar Image#SPEAserves - Putting the Garden to Bed
    Sun, Nov 4, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Willie Streeter Community Gardens, 2125 S. Highland Ave
  • Calendar ImageAPPAM 2018 Fall Research Conference
    Thu, Nov 8, 8:00 AM - Fri, Nov 9, 9:00 AM
    Washington, DC
  • Calendar ImageStaci Simonich, Environmental Science Seminar
    Thu, Nov 8, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    SPEA Room A221
  • Calendar ImageMidwest Career Catalyst
    Fri, Nov 9, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    SPEA
  • Calendar ImageNTA 2018 Annual Conference on Taxation
    Thu, Nov 15, 8:00 AM - Fri, Nov 16, 9:00 AM
    Sheraton New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Calendar ImageARNOVA’s 2018 Annual Conference
    Thu, Nov 15, 8:00 AM - Fri, Nov 16, 9:00 AM
    Austin, Texas
  • Calendar ImageDan Larkin, Environmental Science Seminar
    Thu, Nov 15, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    SPEA Room A221
  • Calendar ImagePAPF faculty meeting
    Fri, Nov 16, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    SPEA Room A221
  • Calendar ImageMichelle Lee, Environmental Policy Seminar
    Fri, Nov 16, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
    SPEA Room 276
  • Calendar ImageThanksgiving Break - no classes.
    Sun, Nov 18, 8:00 AM - Fri, Nov 23, 9:00 AM
  • Calendar ImageJames Ron, G&M Speaker Series Lecture
    Fri, Nov 30, 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
    SPEA Room A221
  • Calendar ImageAnn Wolverton, Environmental Policy Seminar
    Fri, Nov 30, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    SPEA Room 276
  • Calendar ImageFaculty/Staff Meeting
    Fri, Nov 30, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    SPEA Room 167
  • Calendar ImageKoong Yi, Environmental Science Seminar
    Thu, Dec 6, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    SPEA Room A221
  • Calendar ImageSPEA All-Staff Meeting
    Fri, Dec 7, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    SPEA Room 167
  • Calendar ImageFinals Week
    Mon, Dec 10, 8:00 AM - Thu, Dec 13, 9:00 AM
  • Calendar ImageRecognition Ceremony (MPO)
    Fri, Dec 14, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    IMU Solarium
  • Calendar ImageSpring 2019 - Classes resume
    Mon, Jan 7, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Calendar ImageMartin Luther King Day
    Mon, Jan 21, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Calendar ImageDC Career Catalyst
    Fri, Feb 1, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    SPEA
  • Calendar ImageV252 Career Kickstart
    Fri, Feb 15, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    O'Neill Commons
  • Calendar ImageV252 Career Kickstart
    Fri, Feb 15, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    O'Neill Commons
  • Calendar ImageFocus Career Fair: Creative Arts Engagement & Social Services
    Thu, Feb 28, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    IMU Alumni Hall
  • Calendar ImageSpring Break 2019
    Sat, Mar 9, 8:00 AM - Thu, Mar 14, 9:00 AM
  • Calendar ImageSpring Break 2019
    Sat, Mar 16, 8:00 AM - Sat, Mar 16, 9:00 AM
  • Calendar ImageMPO Spring 2019 Experience Day
    Fri, Mar 29, 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    SPEA